Sunday 10.4.22 Club Championship – don’t forget, 1300 WS
Course
Div 1,  Triangle, sausage. second start : triangle, sausage.
Div 2, Triangle, sausage, second start: triangle, sausage,
Div 3, Triangle, sausage, second start: sausagex2
Div 4, Triangle, sausage, second start; sausagex3
Start times
On water by 1200 
Div 1 and 3 – 1303
Div 4 -1306
Div 2 -1309
================================================================================
Sunday 3.4 22 Club Championship
This race was postponed due to bad weather to Barnsey’s Last Chance Series – TBA
================================================================================
Sunday 27.3.22 Three Bays Race rerun
================================================================================
Sunday 20.3.22 Three Bays Race – cancelled
================================================================================
Sunday 6.3.22 Club Championship
================================================================================
Sunday 27.2.22 Divisional Series
================================================================================
Sunday 20.2.22 Four Winds Trophy Race
================================================================================
Sunday 13.2.22 Divisional Series
================================================================================
Sunday 30.1.22 Divisional Series
================================================================================
Weds 26.1.22 (Australia Day) – Trophy Race
================================================================================
Sunday 23.1.22 Divisional Race
================================================================================
Sunday 16.1.22 Club Championship Race Course
================================================================================
Sunday 9.1.22 Divisional Race
================================================================================
Sunday 19.12.21

Image

Sailing Captain for GLYC.

Jacqui Crawford 0468 987 684