This month ....

Printable calendar

Date & TimeEventDuty Print the calendar
Sat 5 Oct 2019 11:00amGLYC Opening Day 2019/20 SeasonDuty AS\, IM\, JC
Sat 5 Oct 2019 1:30pmCommodore's Trophy - Heat 1
Sun 6 Oct 2019 7:00amDaylight Saving Starts
Sun 6 Oct 2019 2:00pmCommodore's Trophy - Heats 2 & 3 (abandoned)Duty AS\, IM\, JC
Tue 8 Oct 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 13 Oct 2019 2:00pmC G Drummond Trophy RaceNo duty boat assigned
Tue 15 Oct 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 20 Oct 2019 2:00pmDivisional 1Duty Weasel on Edge / Supertoy Contends
Tue 22 Oct 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 27 Oct 2019 2:00pmL B Crawford & Club Championship 1Duty Never Too Old
Tue 29 Oct 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 3 Nov 2019 2:00pmChris Hawkins 3 Bays Trophy RaceDuty Gary M / Brakefree
Tue 5 Nov 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 10 Nov 2019 2:00pmClub championship 2Duty TBA
Tue 12 Nov 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 17 Nov 2019 2:00pmDivisional 2 (Interclub - Metung)Duty MYC
Tue 19 Nov 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 24 Nov 2019 10:00amJoy Croft Loch Sport Trophy raceDuty WTBHAY
Tue 26 Nov 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Wed 27 Nov 2019 9:30amSailability
Sun 1 Dec 2019 2:00pmClub Championship 3Duty Poseidon / Shockwave
Tue 3 Dec 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 8 Dec 2019 2:00pmDivisional 3Duty Iridescent Jellyfish / Swift (Sara Melrose)
Tue 10 Dec 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 15 Dec 2019 2:00pmClub Championship 4Duty Deadly Chicken / Nitro
Tue 17 Dec 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 22 Dec 2019 9:30amChristmas CruiseDuty Quiet Little Drink (hic!)
Tue 24 Dec 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Fri 27 Dec 2019 9:00amMirror Measurement & Rego
Fri 27 Dec 2019 12:00pmMirror Nats - briefing
Fri 27 Dec 2019 2:30pmMirror Nationals Invitation & Race 1
Fri 27 Dec 2019 6:30pmMirror Nats - Welcome Pizza Dinner
Sat 28 Dec 2019 1:30pmMirror Nationals Race 2
Sun 29 Dec 2019 1:30pmMirror Nationals Race 3
Mon 30 Dec 2019 1:30pmMirror Nationals Race 4
Tue 31 Dec 2019 1:30pmMirror Nationals Race 5
Tue 31 Dec 2019 5:00pmNo GLYC Twilight Race tonight
Sat 4 Jan 2020 9:00amA-Class Nats at GLYC
Tue 7 Jan 2020 5:00pmNo GLYC Twilight Race
Sat 11 Jan 2020 10:00amMetung Return Trophy Race - CANCELLEDDuty TBA
Tue 14 Jan 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 19 Jan 2020 2:00pmDivisional 4Duty Relience TM35
Tue 21 Jan 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 26 Jan 2020 2:00pmAustralia Day Trophy RaceDuty TBA
Tue 28 Jan 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 2 Feb 2020 2:00pmClub Championship 5Duty True North / Gone Viral
Tue 4 Feb 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 9 Feb 2020 10:00amInterclub South Gippsland
Tue 11 Feb 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sat 15 Feb 2020 11:00amMetung YC visit to GLYC for lunch
Sun 16 Feb 2020 2:00pmDivisional 5Duty TBA / Immunity
Tue 18 Feb 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Wed 19 Feb 2020 9:00amDSC Payneville Primary
Thu 20 Feb 2020 9:00amDSC Paynesville Primary
Sun 23 Feb 2020 8:00amDSC Nunawading Pathfinders
Sun 23 Feb 2020 9:00amDivision Cool GLYC - not running
Sun 23 Feb 2020 12:00pmJ K Lloyd Trophy Race
Tue 25 Feb 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Tue 3 Mar 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sat 7 Mar 2020 9:00amMPONR
Tue 10 Mar 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - gala meal after
Sun 15 Mar 2020 2:00pmDivisional 6Duty Wildside
Tue 17 Mar 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sat 21 Mar 2020 10:00amPostponed - Vic Trailable Registrations
Sat 21 Mar 2020 1:00pmPostponed - Vic Trailable Titles
Sun 22 Mar 2020 10:00amPostponed - Vic Trailable Titles
Sun 22 Mar 2020 2:00pmClub Championship 6 - PostponedDuty Silver Cloud
Tue 24 Mar 2020 5:00pmCancelled - GLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sat 28 Mar 2020 10:00amRS Boats Demo Days - CANCELLEDRS boats demo days\n\nThe Saturday 28th March 10am to 4pm andSunday 29th March 9am to 1pm\n\nOur sailing instructors and DSC students will be attending\, Metung and Lochsport yacht clubs have been invited. It is also open to any of our members that would like to see what is happeningin the world of OTB sailing.\n\nWe will be using the beach/change rooms/ possibly the veranda but not essential and two powerboats. The Sunday session will be incorporating Russ Broomhalls division cool group.
Sun 29 Mar 2020 2:00pmCancelled - Four Winds Trophy RaceDuty It's All Right
Tue 31 Mar 2020 5:00pmCancelled - GLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sat 4 Apr 2020 10:00amPostponed - WASPZ Slalom Racing at GLYC
Sun 5 Apr 2020 7:00amDaylight Savings Ends
Sun 5 Apr 2020 2:00pmCancelled - Divisional 7Duty Helter Skelter
Sat 11 Apr 2020 10:00amCancelled - GLYC Easter Regatta
Sun 12 Apr 2020 10:00amCancelled - GLYC Easter Regatta & Club Championship 7
Mon 13 Apr 2020 10:00amCancelled - GLYC Easter Regatta
Sun 19 Apr 2020 2:00pmCancelled - Divisional 8Duty TBA
Sun 26 Apr 2020 2:00pmCancelled - Club Championship 8
Sun 3 May 2020 2:00pmCancelled - Barnsey's Last Chance Race
Sun 10 May 2020 2:00pmCancelled - Barney's Last Chance
Sat 2 Jan 2021 to Mon 11 JanPossible Tasar Nats at GLYC (TBC)
Sat 23 Jan 2021 10:00amPossible WASPZ Nats at GLYC