This month ....

Printable calendar

Date & TimeEventDuty Print the calendar
Sat 5 Oct 2019 11:00amGLYC Opening Day 2019/20 SeasonDuty AS\, IM\, JC
Sat 5 Oct 2019 1:30pmCommodore's Trophy - Heat 1
Sun 6 Oct 2019 7:00amDaylight Saving Starts
Sun 6 Oct 2019 2:00pmCommodore's Trophy - Heats 2 & 3 (abandoned)Duty AS\, IM\, JC
Tue 8 Oct 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series
Sun 13 Oct 2019 2:00pmC G Drummond Trophy RaceNo duty boat assigned
Tue 15 Oct 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - first volunteer provided meal
Sun 20 Oct 2019 2:00pmDivisional 1Duty Weasel on Edge / Supertoy Contends
Tue 22 Oct 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal available
Sun 27 Oct 2019 2:00pmL B Crawford & Club Championship 1Duty Never Too Old
Tue 29 Oct 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal available
Sun 3 Nov 2019 2:00pmChris Hawkins 3 Bays Trophy RaceDuty Gary M / Brakefree
Tue 5 Nov 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - female skippers
Sun 10 Nov 2019 2:00pmClub championship 2Duty TBA
Tue 12 Nov 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sun 17 Nov 2019 2:00pmDivisional 2 (Interclub - Metung)Duty MYC
Tue 19 Nov 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sun 24 Nov 2019 10:00amJoy Croft Loch Sport Trophy raceDuty WTBHAY
Tue 26 Nov 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Wed 27 Nov 2019 9:30amSailability
Sun 1 Dec 2019 2:00pmClub Championship 3Duty Poseidon / Shockwave
Tue 3 Dec 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 8 Dec 2019 2:00pmDivisional 3Duty Iridescent Jellyfish / Swift (Sara Melrose)
Tue 10 Dec 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sun 15 Dec 2019 2:00pmClub Championship 4Duty Deadly Chicken / Nitro
Tue 17 Dec 2019 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 22 Dec 2019 9:30amChristmas CruiseDuty Quiet Little Drink (hic!)
Tue 24 Dec 2019 5:00pmNo GLYC Twilight Series tonight
Fri 27 Dec 2019 9:00amMirror Measurement & Rego
Fri 27 Dec 2019 12:00pmMirror Nats - briefing
Fri 27 Dec 2019 2:30pmMirror Nationals Invitation & Race 1
Fri 27 Dec 2019 6:30pmMirror Nats - Welcome Pizza Dinner
Sat 28 Dec 2019 1:30pmMirror Nationals Race 2
Sun 29 Dec 2019 1:30pmMirror Nationals Race 3
Mon 30 Dec 2019 1:30pmMirror Nationals Race 4
Tue 31 Dec 2019 1:30pmMirror Nationals Race 5
Tue 31 Dec 2019 5:00pmNo GLYC Twilight Race tonight
Sat 4 Jan 2020 9:00amA-Class Nats at GLYC
Tue 7 Jan 2020 5:00pmNo GLYC Twilight Race
Sat 11 Jan 2020 10:00amMetung Return Trophy Race - CANCELLEDDuty TBA
Tue 14 Jan 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series CANCELLED TONIGHT
Sun 19 Jan 2020 2:00pmDivisional 4Duty Relience TM35
Tue 21 Jan 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sun 26 Jan 2020 2:00pmAustralia Day Trophy RaceDuty TBA
Tue 28 Jan 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sun 2 Feb 2020 2:00pmClub Championship 5Duty True North / Gone Viral
Tue 4 Feb 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - female skippers
Sun 9 Feb 2020 10:00amInterclub South Gippsland
Tue 11 Feb 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sat 15 Feb 2020 11:00amMetung YC visit to GLYC for lunch
Sun 16 Feb 2020 2:00pmDivisional 5Duty TBA / Immunity
Tue 18 Feb 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Wed 19 Feb 2020 9:00amDSC Payneville Primary
Thu 20 Feb 2020 9:00amDSC Paynesville Primary
Sun 23 Feb 2020 8:00amDSC Nunawading Pathfinders
Sun 23 Feb 2020 9:00amDivision Cool GLYC - not running
Sun 23 Feb 2020 2:00pmJ K Lloyd Tropy Race
Tue 25 Feb 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Tue 3 Mar 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after - fremale skippers
Sat 7 Mar 2020 9:00amMPONR
Tue 10 Mar 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sun 15 Mar 2020 2:00pmDivisional 6Duty Wildside
Tue 17 Mar 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sat 21 Mar 2020 10:00amVic Trailable Registrations
Sat 21 Mar 2020 1:00pmVic Trailable Titles
Sun 22 Mar 2020 10:00amVic Trailable Titles
Sun 22 Mar 2020 2:00pmClub Championship 6Duty Silver Cloud
Tue 24 Mar 2020 5:00pmGLYC Twilight Series - meal after
Sun 29 Mar 2020 2:00pmFour Winds Trophy RaceDuty It's All Right
Tue 31 Mar 2020 5:00pmLast GLYC Twilight Series - Final meal
Sat 4 Apr 2020 10:00amWASPZ Slalom Racing at GLYC
Sun 5 Apr 2020 7:00amDaylight Savings Ends
Sun 5 Apr 2020 2:00pmDivisional 7Duty Helter Skelter
Sat 11 Apr 2020 10:00amGLYC Easter Regatta
Sun 12 Apr 2020 10:00amGLYC Easter Regatta & Club Championship 7
Mon 13 Apr 2020 10:00amGLYC Easter Regatta
Sun 19 Apr 2020 2:00pmDivisional 8Duty TBA
Sun 26 Apr 2020 2:00pmClub Championship 8
Sun 3 May 2020 2:00pmBarnsey's Last Chance Race
Sun 10 May 2020 2:00pmBarney's Last Chance
Mon 28 Dec 2020 to Tue 29 DecPossible Tasar Nats at GLYC (TBC)
Sat 23 Jan 2021 10:00amPossible WASPZ Nats at GLYC